Contact Information

DUFFE NUERNBERGER REALTY
1425 South 18th Street
St. Louis, MO 63104

(314) 771- 5335 Phone
(314) 771- 7268 Fax
Michele Duffe, CCIM 
mduffe@ndconsulting.com
Mike Cromie
Sales Agent
mcromie@ndconsulting.com
Jassen Johnson
Sales Agent/Partner Business Development

jassen@rdallc.net
Julius Fuse
Sales Agent
314-795-3912
tonyfuse@att.net
Dane Scott-Person
Sales Agent
dsperson@ndconsulting.com
John Watson
Sales Agent
jwatson@ndconsulting.com

Web Site developed & maintained by Artweb -  www.artwebworld.com
For information about the web site, please email: artweb@verizon.net