Contact Information

DUFFE NUERNBERGER REALTY
1425 South 18th Street
St. Louis, MO 63104

(314) 771- 5335 Phone
(314) 771- 7268 Fax
Michele Duffe, CCIM 
mduffe@ndconsulting.com
Susan Sauer
Sales Agent 
ssauer@ndconsulting.com
Joe Carpenter
Broker/Sales Agent

jcarpenter@dnrealtyLLC.com
Mike Cromie
Sales Agent
mcromie@ndconsulting.com
Jassen Johnson
Sales Agent/Partner Business Development

jassen@rdallc.net
Julius Fuse
Sales Agent
314-795-3912
tonyfuse@att.net
Candace Glass
Sales Agent
cglass@ndconsulting.com
Dane Scott-Person
Sales Agent
dsperson@ndconsulting.com
Phil Farha
Sales Agent
pfarha@ndconsulting.com
John Watson
Sales Agent
jwatson@ndconsulting.com
Alexia Anderson
Sales Agent
aanderson@ndconsulting.com
Paul Sauer
Sales Agent
psauer@ndconsulting.com

Web Site developed & maintained by Artweb -  www.artwebworld.com
For information about the web site, please email: artweb@verizon.net